Users can Delete their dashboards if they no longer require them or can Copy-Paste their Dashboards to create a true copy of their existing dashboards as per their requirement.

Deleting Dashboards

To delete you dashboard select the dashboard and click on Delete.

A confirmation pop-up will appear. In the confirmation pop-up click on Yes. Your dashboard will get deleted.

Copy-Pasting Dashboards

To copy your Dashboard, select the dashboard and click on Copy.

The Paste icon will get enabled. Click on Paste

A copy of your selected dashboard will get created.