Once your analysis is created under a Collection, you can share your Collection with other users. Sharing Collections enables concurrent users to work on the same collections, if access is not restricted. Additionally, Collections can be shared with clients directly.
To share the Collection, go to 'User Management'. By default, the project owner's details will appear.
Click on 'Invite' to add more users.
A pop-up will appear. Enter the email ID and click on 'Invite'. It will add the desired user.
After the users have been successfully added, return back to 'Collections'.
Go to 'Sharing' and click on 'Share'.
A pop-up will appear to add users, with viewing and/or editing rights. Individual users or groups can also be excluded from viewing/editing a Collection.
Click on any of the text boxes to add users. The users added in the 'User Management' section will only appear here.
Add all the desired users and click on 'Share'. Your Collection will be shared.